Calendar of Events

St Andrew's Office is open from 9 - 1.00pm. 

Switch to Calendar View?

  • Saturday 15 August

  • Gisborne Presbyterian Parish (St Andrew's Concert Series) Gisborne Concert Band Conducted by Matthew Lee. Free admission, koha or donation to performers. Complimentary tea or coffee at the door.
    Date: Sat 15 Aug 2020
    Time: 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday 16 August

  • Date: Sun 16 Aug 2020
    Time: 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Date: Sun 16 Aug 2020
    Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday 17 August

  • Date: Monday's From: Mon 06 Jan 2020 - Mon 21 Dec 2020
    Time: 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sharing a meal and conversation
    Date: Mon 17 Aug 2020
    Time: 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday 19 August

  • mainly music will recommence on Wednesday 22 July for Term 3. Does not run during the school holidays
    Date: Wednesday's From: Wed 22 Jul 2020 - Fri 25 Sep 2020
    Time: 09:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday 23 August

  • Date: Sun 23 Aug 2020
    Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Gavin Maclean presents Choral Capers by Gisborne Choral Society
    Date: Sun 23 Aug 2020
    Time: 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday 24 August

  • Sharing a meal and conversation
    Date: Mon 24 Aug 2020
    Time: 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday 27 August

  • Combining drawing for spirituality and Bible study. All stationery & refreshments provided. Register now! Office: 868 5513
    Date: Thu 27 Aug 2020
    Time: 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Sunday 30 August

  • Date: Sun 30 Aug 2020
    Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday 3 September

  • Combining drawing for spirituality and bible study. All stationery & refreshments provided. Register now! Office: 868 5513
    Date: Thu 03 Sep 2020
    Time: 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Sunday 6 September

  • Date: Sun 06 Sep 2020
    Time: 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Date: Sun 06 Sep 2020
    Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday 10 September

  • Combining drawing for Spirituality and bible study. All stationery & refreshments provided. Register now! Office: 868 5513
    Date: Thu 10 Sep 2020
    Time: 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Sunday 13 September

  • Date: Sun 13 Sep 2020
    Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday 24 September

  • Combining drawing for spirituality & Bible Study. All stationery & refreshments provided. Register now! Office: 868 5513
    Date: Thu 24 Sep 2020
    Time: 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday 22 October

  • Date: Thu 22 Oct 2020
    Time: 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday 5 November

  • Combining drawing for spirituality and Bible study. All stationery & refreshments provided. Register now! Office 868 5513
    Date: Thu 05 Nov 2020
    Time: 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday 12 November

  • Combining drawing for spirituality and Bible study. All stationery & refreshments provided. Register now! Office: 868 5513
    Date: Thu 12 Nov 2020
    Time: 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday 26 November

  • combining drawing for spirituality and bible study. All stationery & refreshments will be provided. Register now! Office: 868 5513
    Date: Thu 26 Nov 2020
    Time: 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM